Zoya Pixie Dust – Nyx

I do think Zoya has won the battle of the textured polishes. Their formula is simply perfect. Not too chunky, just the right amount of glitter.

Here is Zoya Nyx. My kids tell me it’s purple or blue. I say it’s both lol. It’s best described as periwinkle with bling.

Pic with flash and with indoor lighting. I get so many compliments on this one! No base coat or top coat as directed.

20130331-022043.jpg

20130331-022051.jpg

I simply cannot wait for the summer Pixie Dust line!

Leave a Reply

